THE TAMIL NADU Dr. AMBEDKAR LAW UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW

POST GRADUATE COURSES

MGR Salai, Near Taramani Railway Station, Perungudi, Chennai- 600 113

Telephone Nos.044- 22439177; Fax:24617996

Dr. KUMUDHA RATHNA, Ph.D.[Law], Director (i/c), P.G. Course

C. No.153(A)/PG/2021 28.04.2021

CIRCULAR

Sub: The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University - PG Courses -Fee to be remitted from LL.M. Degree students 2nd year -Reminder - Reg.

This office C.No.153(A)/PG/2021 dated 09.03.2021 Ref:

The students pursuing 2nd year LL.M. Degree course in School of Excellence in Law, in the academic year 2020-2021 were informed to pay the Annual Fee for the academic year 2020-2021 through Indian Bank Fee Payment Challan, available in University website, on or before 15.03.2021. The students were also informed to submit the University copy of the fee paid challan to the PG office through Post/courier or in person during office hours.

The office of PG is in receipt of the annual fee and the university copy of the fee paid challan except the following.

Therefore the following students who have not yet remitted the second year LL.M. fee [full / part payment] are hereby requested to remit the due amount of fee noted against their name on or before !! [1202]. through Indian Bank Fee Payment Challan, available in University website.

Fee Not Paid Students List - 2020-2021						
	BUSINESS LAW					
SL.No.	REG. No.	NAME	AMOUNT OF FEE DUE [Rs.]			
1	BUL1905	SUGAN RAJAN S	12400/-			
CO	NSTITUDIONAL	LAW AND HUMAN RIGHTS				
1	CHR1902	KUMARESAN G	8400/-			
2	CHR1905	MUNEESWARAN M	28400/-			
3	CHR1906	PARTHIBAN SK	8400/-			
4	CHR1908	SAKTHIVEL SR	12400/-			
5	CHR1916	LAKSHMI PRIYA L	12400/-			
6	CHR1917	MERLIN MARY D	12400/-			
7	CHR1920	SHANMUGA PRIYA A	28400/-			
	INTELLECT	UAL PROPERTY LAW				
1	IPL1910	KARTHIKA K	28400/-			
2	IPL1918	SAI SHRUTHI K	12400/-			
3	IPL1919	SUJA P	28400/-			





IN	TERNATIONA	L LAW AND ORGANISATION	
1	ILO1901	AKSHAY ANAND B	12400/-
2	ILO1905	ROHIT G K	12400/-
3	ILO1910	JASMINE SUBASINI A	28400/-
4	ILO1912	KARUNYA F	28400/-
5	ILO1913	LAVANYA S	28400/-
6	ILO1914	MAHALAKSHMI S	28400/-
7	ILO1916	NANDHINI J	28400/-
8	ILO1917	OLYMBA CHRYSOLITE	28400/-
9	ILO1919	VAGEESWARI R	3600/-
-		AL LAW AND LEGAL ORDER	3600/-
1	ELO1901	ABHISHEK KUMAR P	12400/-
2	ELO1902	ASHWIN KUMAR R T	28400/-
3	ELO1902	MOHAMED ALI S	28400/-
4	ELO1905	NIZAR AHAMAD A	28400/-
5 3	ELO1906	PRABHAKARN S	16000/-
6	ELO1907	PUGAZHVENDAN B	8400/-
7	ELO1908	RAJA SUDAN LAMACH P	28400/-
8	ELO1910	VISWANATHAN W K	28400/-
9	ELO1911	LEKSHMI PRIYA P S	28400/-
10	ELO1915	PUSHBIKA T	28400/-
11	ELO1916	REVATHI K	2400/-
12	ELO1918	ROOPAVATHI S	16400/-
13	ELO1919	SUBALAKSHMI R	8400/-
14	ELO1920	VARSHA KS	28400/-
	CRIMINAL LA	W AND CRIMINAL JUSTICE	20100,
	AD	MINISTRATION	
1	CLA1902	GANESH T	28400/-
2	CLA1905	PONAYYANAR N R P	28400/-
3	CLA1906	RAGUNATH K	8400/-
4	CLA1909	GEERTHENA S S	28400/-
5	CLA1914	KOWSHIKAA A S	28400/-
6	CLA1916	RANJITHA S	28400/-
7	CLA1920	VARRSHA R K	28400/-
H	UMAN RIGHT	S AND DUTIES EDUCATION	
1	HDE1901	EDWIN LAWRENCE A	12400/-
2	HDE1902	GAJENDHRA K	28400/-
3	HDE1906	KUMAR P	12400/-
4	HDE1907	LEO EDWIN R	12400/-
5	HDE1908	NAVEEN JV	28400/-
6	HDE1909	RAMANAN T	12400/-
7	HDE1912	VISHNU C	28400/-
8	HDE1914	ELANGAMANI M	8400/-
9	HDE1917	PRIYADHARSHINI M	12400/-
10	HDE1918	SARASWATHI G	8400/-

11	HDE1919	SURYA PRABHA K	12400/-
L	ABOUR LAW A	ND ADMINISTRATIVE LAW	
1	LAL1902	MANOJ RAM K S	28400/-
2	LAL1904	VIJAYASUNDAR M	28400/-
3	LAL1910	NIVETHA V	12400/-
4	LAL1915	THENDRALARASI R	28400/-
	TA	AXATION LAW	
1	TXL1901	ARVIND R	28400/-
2	TXL1906	ANJANADEVI K	16000/-
3	TXL1907	DEEPIKA M	28400/-
4	TXL1910	JEHIPHA N	12400/-
5	TXL1917	SAISATHIYABAMA N	16000/-

The students could appear for the examinations only after full payment of annual fee.

fundle Caller DIRECT